I’m Stylish! Who knew! (via Women Are From Mars)

Posted: March 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

Re-blogging a post from the one and only Nikki, author of the fabulous blog “Women Are From Mars”. She totally deserves this award as she rocks, very stylishly! 😀

I'm Stylish! Who knew!   OK, OK, I am pretty late with this. Not because I wasn’t thrilled and flattered. I just had some other things already prepared/I felt needed to be talk about (STAND WITH PLANNED PARENTHOOD ~ the fight isn’t over!). Sooo… over two weeks ago (damn but time flies) a great blogess, Thoughs Appear (she’s clearly awesome for her Empire Records reference) crowned me with the Stylish Blogger Award. Who woulda thunk it. As a receiver of said Awar … Read More

via Women Are From Mars

Comments
  1. nikki04 says:

    AW! Thanks for the shout-out, lady! 😀

Leave a Reply

