Guest posting!

Posted: March 5, 2011 in Blogging
Tags: , , , , ,
blown away (2)

Today I have the honor of guest posting over at the amazing Andygirl‘s blog. I was very blown away when she asked me (deer in headlights comes to mind) but I am not one to back down easily. It took some nerves to put together my post as it is not a subject I normally write openly about much (yes it is about sex).

So please pop over to this fabulous and funny blog to read my very own humble contribution:

http://crazywithasideofawesomesauce.blogspot.com/2011/03/sexy-saturdays-hes-mine-tonight.html

Comments
  1. Bob says:

    Great guest post Ivy, now I have to take a cold shower.

  2. Ooooh……Steamy, Ivy, steamy! Great writing, though! (How fun doing a guest post, eh?!)

    I’m just catching up on some blogs today….been out of town a few days, so sorry I’m a little late to the (xxx) party!

Leave a Reply

