The Dancer

Posted: October 20, 2011 in Miscellaneous, Music
Tags: , , , ,

It has been very hectic lately. Work, some more work and more stress – then trying to be somewhat social and meet up with friends at the weekend even though I am sure I have not exactly been the life of the party… yawning my way through most weekends. I was going to write a post about work-life balance but the irony is that I am way too tired. So I will tackle that another day.

Instead I will leave you with this fabulous song by Ane Brun. I was introduced to her music by a friend and I am now totally addicted. It is perfect for winding down…

 

Comments
  1. Movedup says:

    Loved it Ivy! Get some rest lady!

  2. Love it! Thanks for sharing….had never heard of her before, but it’s good stuff. Hang on….the weekend is almost here….maybe you can catch your breath then?

Leave a Reply

