A small update

Posted: October 31, 2011 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , ,

I have decided that I do have a little too many different things going on in this blog. Too many categories that do not always match well together.

So what I have done is that I have set up a separate blog where I will only post poems and the like whenever the mood strikes me. I will keep going with my normal ramblings and pictures and my usual rants right here for your entertainment. Well I first need to shake my muse alive, she has had enough of me for a while. I have not been very inspiring to her… too much work and no time to ponder.

I will copy the few poems I have in this blog to the other one. I will only write there if and when the mood strikes… so it could be very sporadic. If I do I will give a hollow… to this spot: adriftwithoutarudder.wordpress.com

Comments
  1. a-no-name says:

    i liked your writing
    almost like mine
    i will visit your other blog too
    🙂

  2. That’s a new link to add. Meanwhile, ‘m missing your muse. She is quite a read 🙂

  3. Ivy! This is so exciting! (Sorry…..just now catching up on about a week’s worth of blog reading.) I can’t wait to see what you have in story! Also, I have not forgotten about our project……Will email you more on that later. October pretty much sucked the life out of me, and I haven’t had any time to tackle my fun projects lately. : ( But wanted to let you know I had not forgotten!

    Here’s hoping your muse gets her groove back. Unfortunately, I know that slump all too well…..

Leave a Reply

