What can I say…

Posted: January 21, 2012 in Life
Tags: , , , ,

Sitting here with a pounding headache. Too many hours in work. Lack of sleep, too many thoughts going through my mind. A mess. Can’t even tell you why. This has felt like the longest week ever.

It is stormy outside – matches my mood. A sunny day would have felt totally wrong. So instead I will just sit down for a bit now. Trying to gather my thoughts. Maybe I will try to relax a little – looking at a snoozing cat makes it hard to not relax.

Found this today. Yeah… what can I say:

Comments
  1. Hang in there girl…..tomorrow is a new day, and the start of a new week. Here’s hoping it gets better.

  2. Bob says:

    Take it easy relax, go grab a bottle of vino and just chill.

  3. Nikki B says:

    Hope you are hanging in ok… thinking of you.

  4. Ivy Blaise says:

    Thanks Nikki. I’m a stubborn one, so hanging in there.
    x

  5. Hi, hope things are better already. This phase will pass and then the fun times will soon begin. Till then just hold on. Take care.

Leave a Reply

